Coming Special Events

 

Tue Sep 07, 2021 - TRAINING CAMP OPENS

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - EXHIBITION OPENER vs MITCHELL

Fri Oct 01, 2021 - SEASON OPENER at NORWICH

Sat Oct 02, 2021 - HOME OPENER vs TAVISTOCK (TERRY FOX RUN)

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - vs NEW HAMBURG (BREAST CANCER AWARENESS)

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - vs HESPELER (REMEMBRANCE DAY)

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - vs HESPELER (TEDDY BEAR & PYJAMA TOSS)

Fri Dec 10, 2021 - vs TAVISTOCK (MINOR HOCKEY NIGHT)

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - vs WELLESLEY (KID'S NIGHT)

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - vs HESPELER (ALZHEIMERS AWARENESS) ... POSTPONED

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - vs NORWICH (MINOR SPORTS NIGHT) ... POSTPONED

Fri Feb 04, 2022 - vs WELLESLEY (ALZHEIMERS AWARENESS)

Tue Feb 08, 2022 - vs HESPELER (SPECIAL OLYMPICS AWARENESS)

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - vs BURFORD (WOODSTOCK WILDCATS NIGHT)

Mon Feb 21, 2022 - vs NORWICH (MINOR SPORTS DAY)

Fri Mar 04, 2022 - REG.SEASON HOME FINALE vs BURFORD (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT & OVERAGER CEREMONY)

--

PLAYOFFS SF - vs NEW HAMBURG (begins MAR.22)

--

PROSPECTS CAMP - Sat Jun 11 & Sun Jun 12