Coming Special Events

 

Tue Sep 07, 2021 - TRAINING CAMP OPENS

Fri Sep 10, 2021 - EXHIBITION OPENER vs MITCHELL

Fri Oct 01, 2021 - SEASON OPENER at NORWICH

Sat Oct 02, 2021 - HOME OPENER vs TAVISTOCK (TERRY FOX RUN)

Fri Oct 15, 2021 - vs NEW HAMBURG (BREAST CANCER AWARENESS)

Fri Nov 12, 2021 - vs HESPELER (REMEMBRANCE DAY)

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - vs HESPELER (TEDDY BEAR & PYJAMA TOSS)

Sat Dec 10, 2021 - vs NORWICH (MINOR HOCKEY NIGHT)

Fri Dec 17, 2021 - vs WELLESLEY (KID'S NIGHT)

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - vs HESPELER (ALZHEIMERS AWARENESS)

Fri Jan 28, 2022 - vs NORWICH (MINOR SPORTS NIGHT)

Fri Feb 11, 2022 - REG.SEASON HOME FINALE vs BURFORD (FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT)